Some people say that what children watch influences their behavior. Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their behavior most. Discuss both views and give your opinion. MODEL ESSAY:

A lot of children do things strange, but whay. Furthermore whrer they see this behavior.There was concetd about why children do that. Some people say children watch thire behavior, while others think the time they spend on television and social media influences theri behavior. In my opinoin children behavior infulences by a lot of resons not just when them watch or time spend on social media is depend on more resons such as frinds, but such on of them has role and impact. To bigen withe, when children watch has effect on them mental. In addition they think that behavior is true, becuase they believe that mom,dad, old sister and any one is older more than them he do not do mistake, Therefore they try to do same. In fact, children do not just learn behaviors they also learn talk frome lesson such as, acssent and words.Otherwhise some of children herriy behaivors. On the other hand, some of children live in tecnhology world and learn from this world for example, communication tools. In fact, a lot of children in this era lern from social media. additionally, it effects on them behavior and them talk such as, movis, Youtupe chalnnges and try to do same the vidues. All that effect on them mental health and make them more social isolation. In conclusion, children behavior effect from meny resons not just this. Therefore, we should take care about what they watch or what they follwing, but first we must take care about our behavior becuase they are learn from us in addition we are rolemade for them.