2. Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

In the modern era, as technology continues to develop, numerous of playthings have spread in a wide range, worldwide. There is no doubt, they play a major role in child development. In this essay, I will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of them. Actually, toys enhance childrens' initial creativity, they lead to the release of their pure universes. They are the best tools for supporting young people's mental health, especially in the 0–3 age range. However, I firmly disagree with providing them with a large number of items. There are several causes for this. Initially, supplying juvenal with plenty of games seems to me a waste of money. They are rarely long-lasting, it means they break easily. In particular, in this era, the majority of minors tend to use things in an aggressive way. Respectively, parents should set limits on games. Young people perceive these limitations as restrictions on their personal choices. In the future, they can develop into mature people. To be more specific, parents should avoid raising their clan in a way that makes them always do whatever their they want. From my point of view, it should lead to irreversible outcomes. Even so, the roots of child narcissism begin from these indiscernible details. To conclude, I strongly believe, families should be aware of almost everything about their households. Undoubtedly, this does not mean that they should be deprived. They are our future, and we should protect them, and protection starts at home.