Scientists tell us some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that million of people continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions?

There is no denying the fact that specialists and researchers invest in developing technological advancements, in order to increase the general health and public awareness. Although, millions of people do not follow what researchers say, and still practice harmful practices. This essay will discuss the causes of this challenge and provide efficient and key solutions. To begin with, there are several causes for this trend. Firstly, many people find it difficult to obey what specialists suggest. In other words, they are facing many problems and difficulties, because they are addicted to those harmful actions. For instance, doctors seriously say that eating fast food, smoking cigarettes, and exclusive consumption of artificial sugar could lead to harsh diseases. In contrast, many people are addicted to these activities. As a result. It is challenging for them to avoid bad practices. In terms of the solutions, governments and health ministries should invest in developing centers that have scientists can give appropriate advice and treatments, in order to help people with their addictions. Another point to consider, preventing a disease is better than curing it. It is also possible to say that teaching people how to maintain healthy lifestyles could help them know how to practice healthy activities and avoid several consequences before they happen. In conclusion, there are many causes for this rapid trend. On balance, the key cause is the lacking og people awarness. Therefor governments and social media have to increase the general awareness with advanced technologies and methods. So people can understand the importance of doing healthy practices and obey scientists' instructions.