It’s generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent.However,it’s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to becomea good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt about the fact that natural talent play a pivotal role to become successful in particular field such as sport and art. Meanwhile, some individuals believe that anyone can become a successful person in such fields under proper guidance and motivation. This essay will discuss the views of both sides.  I personally believe that many people born with specific abilities. They really don't need any motivation to choose a field. Here, I would like to give an example from my personal experience. My sister-in-law's daughter is fascinated towards gymnastics from her childhood. She never been to any gymnastics classes and her parents never put any efforts to teach her anything. As she grown up, her interest in gymnastics got more stronger. Eventually, she joined gymnastics classes and now she is playing on state level. On the other side, not all children born with natural talnet. They need motivation from their parents and teachers to become a successful in particular field. Many children do not like any sports and any other skills. However, ongoing support from their guardians can assist them to choose an appropriate sports. For instance, my daughter doesn't like any sports. Me and my husband always encourage our daughter to participate in sports. We encourage her that sports are good for your health. We enrolled her in karate classes. Her transformation is abandoned, since she joined karate. In conclusion, participating in sports or other activities is important. If, someone has a talent then you should come in the support. However, talent can be built up in kids as they are very young, they learn quickly.