Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development, while others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether the effect of robots is beneficial for future improvement or using high-technologies can bring a negative impact. From my point of view, in this cutting-edge world, advanced technology plays a crucial role in the development of individuals. Granted, one might argue that downside to robots. First, using an excessive number of robots can be harmful for people ’s health, because they are used to live in sedentary lifestyle. As a result, the number of people with diseases such as diabetes, obesity and vascular problems is increasing. A clear example is that people can encounter robots everywhere in America. Robots are programmed to do everything, threatening people ’s health because of a lack of daily action. People are becoming lazy and have no desire to act a lot. Moreover, an increasing number of robots cause to decrease in job opportunities. Many companies prefer robots to work, since they do not require a salary and do not make mistakes a lot. Despite these arguments, I side with those who believe that robots assist many fields. First of all, educational robots enhance learning productivity. Making lessons more engaging and attractive helps students not to feel bored and immerse themselves in subjects. Furthermore, they are vital in some fields such as astronomy and digging. These kinds of jobs can cause harm to their health, such as affecting the improvement of bones. Statistics show that 45% of people who worked in the astronomy field faced challenges, affecting mental health, the development of bones, namely their overall well-being. Additionally, robots work continuously without getting tired, improving the efficiency of the company by making goods faster. To sum up, although there are some negative aspects of using robots, it is advantageous to use them in education and dangerous work situations, improving efficiency and productivity.