Some people think that the environment may be destroyed because of tourism. Others, however, believe that it is a way to preserve nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that nowadays a lot of people travel to different places, some of them care about enviromental, and others do not care. While it is a commonly held belief that some people believe that the environment may be negatively impacted because of tourism,there is also an argument that others think tourism is beneficial for nature conservation. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, tourist areas are being damaged because tourists throw waste everywhere. In other words, tourist visits to the area will increase pollution, such as in nature or contryside there are not many cars, but if it is visited several times, it can affect the environment. In addition, visiting animal reserves causes them anxiety, so strict rules should be put to avoid any harm to the animals. For example, the remarkable research in recent years has led to an increase in waste in tourist attractions due to the consumption of many materials and their misplacement. On the other hand, the tourism sector enhance to preserve the environment throughout invest in multiple sectors, which will benefit to develpment environment. It is also possible to say that investment in the agricultural sector, including tree care and tretment requires funding, so this represents an important role for the tourism sector. In conclusion, there is no easy way to answer this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that both preserve nature with development for tourism without harm enviroment importance to future generations. Should governments educate individuals about the responsibilities necessary to protect the environment.