Most people do not care enough about environmental issues.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The majority of people show insufficient concern for ecological issues. On the one hand, environmental issues have become a major concern worldwide; therefore, environmental problems are increasingFor instance, most people throw waste on the street, which causes pollution and is harmful to the environment.On top of that, factories are harmful because harmful chemicals are detrimental.Other causes include plastic waste, littering, deforestation, industrial waste, overpopulation, vehicle emissions, burning fossil fuels, poaching, and loss of wildlife. On the other hand people should reduce pollution and this environmental problems drop. We are protected the environment so Individuals cleaned the habitats. For example human should protect nature, planting more trees, reducing plastic use, recycling waste, avoiding littering. People can protect the environment by recycling wast and planting are trees help reduce air pollution In conclusion, protecting nature is in our hands.Most people do not care enough about environmental issues.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?