These days people pay more attention to artists (writers, painters and so on) and give less importance to science and technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are more interested in following artists instead of caring about science and digital advice. In my perspective, that tend extremly wrong and would lead to negative and harmful issues. This essay will express this problem in depth. Recently, the majority of people attracted by artists in order to get more fun, in return csientests and their inventions get less attention. Even though writers` books and painters` paintings or any relatives, may involve some information that benefits the students and inspires inventors in their ideas, this type is rare and not familiar to the audiences. Moreover, that could distract individuals from achieving their goals. Science usually allows us to understand life in different aspects. Added to that, its explain how the things around us is workind and how its be created. Furthermore, that would lead to communities that are suffering from knowledge weaknesses. To sum up, caring greatly about artists leads to a lot of harmful issues and wasting of socities` posipelety in developing.