most people prefer to be self employes rather than working for a company.

The topic under discusson is that in today's modern world, individuals prefer not to work for other companies, rather thay decide to be entrepreneurs or self-employed themselves. Both of these methods of earning money have their advantages and shortcomings.In this essay I will discuss both point of views and give my opinion regarding this. Firstly, the public nowadays is more inclined towards earning their livings in a stress-free environment. They prefer not to be questioned about their daily tasks and achievements.Opposite to working for an organisation,where they are paid and obliged only in accordance with the services they provide. Secondly, there is a free whole world for you to explore if you work only for yourself. When you tick the right boxes and your plans work out, it is very rewarding and satisfactory.There is always room for improvement and making your business more and more successful. These ways can make you wealthy in a very short period,rather than waiting years and years for your promotion and a slight rise in your salary while for someone else. On the other hand, being an entrepreneur you are always responsible for a loss or a setback.A lot amount of people suffer from big losses during early days which has a very negative impact on their financial situation and mental well-being.When you work for a company, you just have to perform your daily tasks effeciently and never have to worry about any other things surrounding your work e.g expenses,management,profit etc. Moreover, with a few exceptions like doctors,lawyers etc,other corporate employees don't have to bring their work to home with them. This gives you spare time to work on yourself and family.It is also not a necessity to have a large amount of investment to work a nine to five job, opposite to being self-employed. In summary, you always have to work hard whether you are earning independently or in an organization. In my opinion, it is always situational for evey person but in order to be very rich and finantially successful, one should take risky steps financially,develop own business and try to achieve big things.