Young people today spend too much money and time following fashion trends (clothing, tech) .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern digital era, many youngsters have the tendency to use an excessive amount of money as well as time to satisfy their fashion needs, including the trendy clothing and technical products. I strongly agree with the statement as all the young people are keep updated with the help of different digital platforms. The virtual media attracts the youngsters in to fashion trends. First of all, there is a trend which has been arising recently with the new generations to focus on a fashion life style without aware of the money. The digital media has a significant role to attract them into the fashion trends. Most of the young working professionals invest a huge amount of their income to buy the up to date collections of attire as well as electronic gadgets. Nowadays, students also force th parents to invest the money for their fashion things. Secondly, a major problem with the young people is the spending of an excessive amount of time to profound newly arrived clothing as well as technical products. The modern digital markets attract the new generation people to spend their time with them. Despite the work places, the people find their own time to follow the fashion trends. In conclusion, nowadays, with the influence of digital platforms, the younger generations are deliberately invest their money and time to follow their fashion needs such as clothing and technical products in the current trend.