Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents or other adult relatives should make important decisions for their (15 to 18 year-old) teenage children.

Many people believe that parents or family relatives shold make decisions for thier teenage children.In this essay ill discuss why its important that parents and adult family members should make important decisions for their teenagers. Young people are not eligible to make important life decisions because their too young with little to no experience in life.Thats why its their parents responsibility to make these very important decisions for their youngsters. Parents or the relative adults should correct their teenagers decisions if their incorrect and has many side effects that would ruin or harm their future. For example,when the teenager applies to the wrong major that has no future and not available in the job market the parents should take some serious actions to prevent and protect their child from entering the wrong university major. Teenagers from (15 to 18 years-old) get influenced esaily from social media or their friends. Youngsters want to try everything they see on the media sometimes even important decisions.So parents or relatives actions are needed to help and guide their youngster into the right path. Youngsters nowadays dont listen to their parents advice especially when its related to their future, thats way adult relative should convince the teenager to listen to their parents. In conclusion, youngsters should not be allowed to vmake important decisions on their own without any supervision by their parents or adult relative.