Many people aroung the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

from last many decades there have been enormous changes in the way of people's lives are affected by using phone every day to keep in touch with other people. Recent years have witnessed must discussion revolving around the issue whether that how it changes people's behaviour and daily routine. In this essay we will examine the main advantages and disadvantages in regards to people use social media around the world. The reasons for this are manifested in several ways. There are various advantages associated with people's habit of use social media to get news and communicate with othe people. Firstly, if people feel themself attached with other person with social media and it gives them relief from daily busy work. For example, now a days all are attached with their work or business so that it is outstanding source of communicate. Secondly, when people use social media and get in touch with other people that gives them news and knowledge what is going on in the world and their surrounding in daily life. For instance, Some people do not know what is happening in their surrounding and then they feel themself underprevelged. Thirdly, to use social media adn communicate with other people it grows people's thinking power and ideas, which makes them confident and more attractive in the world. Likewise, when people communicate when some kind of dopamean releases in their body which is good for their health and mentalhealth. It never send them into depression. This issue have multifarious merits, however there are some demerits as well. On the priority, if people use social media on daily basis which makes them lazy and slow physically and mentally. More importantly, now a days people do not prefer outdoor games like football, cricket, basketball etc. they want just use social media for talk to other person or make reels to post on social media. For example, Last years survey has done by the sports association of one of the province in canada, in survey came that now a days 70 percent of people do not like play outdoor or in any groups. if somewere they seen a sitting group together most on them using phone instead of take to eachother. Moreover, some schools allow to children to bring their phones in the school which distract them from education and to learn something new. Likewise, children commit suicide in the school due to loneliness because no one have time to talk to someone neither listen to someone. In conclusion, no doubt use social media has given long term merits. However, we can not deny the short term demerits, so from my perspective people should make themself disiplined. they should give time to both activities playing and using social media. when they talk to other people for get news that time they should encourage each other to play and do some outdoor activities and meet outside somewere to explore real world.