People should focus more on solving problems related to the future, and should not spend time thinking about the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argues that people should concentrate on their future than spending their time on thinking about the past. I party disagree with this statement. Although excessive focus on past events prevent people from moving forward, I believe past experience is equally important for the personal growth and better decision making. Focusing on future always allows people to set goals, and work towards a better life. When people plans a head, then it automatically reduces the chances of failure, and in the same way, people feel themselves more energetic, and do consistent efforts towards achieving their planned goals. For instance, if a student wants to achieve a first poisting in the class, then he will plan a head before the exams, and revised each and chapter carefully to beat the top scorer of their class. In this way, he will not only focused towards their studies but also stay positive to gain better grades. However, I believe ignoring the past events is not a great idea. People learn a valuable lesson from their past experiences and try to avoid the same mistakes to be happen again in their future. For example, if a personal faced a financial difficulties in their past, and used bank loans for personal purposes than investinng in any business. He would be more wiser to manage their finances in the future, and think twice before spending on any thing. Therefore, I believe past events change the mindset of individuals, and make them mature to take decisions in future. In conclusion, while focusing on the future is essential for progress and goal‑setting, the past also provides important lessons that help individuals grow. Therefore, a balanced approach is necessary for building a secure future.