"Tourism is one of the fastest growing industries and contributes a great deal to economies around the world. However, the damage tourism can cause to local cultures and the environment is often ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Exploring local and overseas counteries has become trend currently among many tour lovers. It is said that, tourism has significant role in increasing economy of nation, as it is growing very fast, however, some people consider that it is dangerous for the environment. I partially agree with this given statement and my views about it, will be explained in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, When people visit to other nations they have to buy costly air ticket, since they cannot go there by train or buses. They have to spend money for accommodations and hotel. They go to visit that country's historical and tourist places, where they have to pay for car or cabs. They also allocate money for the reserved tickets prices. Sometimes, tourists buy traditional clothes or other things of that nation for their family members also. Hence, tourists spend alot of money for their trips and it directly or indirectly boosts the economy of that nations. On the other hand, tourists have detrimental effects on the enviornment. As, when they go for visiting historical places, they are unaware about the rules and regulations of that place and they throw litter here and there, instead of putting it in garbage bins. They book rides and cabs which also increases more use of natural oils, and they causes pollution by doing so. Moreover, they sometimes write names on historical place's walls, which causes damage to the beauty of that building, hence, it is negative development for nations if they will not follow the rules and regulations of that places. In conclusion, although visiting historical places has abundant benefits for the economical conditon of any nation, it also has considerable negative effects on the enviornment of that nation which can not be overlooked by the government. In my perceptives, before visiting any country visitors must look for that place's rules and regulations from the internet, it would be better for not only that country but also for visitors.