In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their pwn country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

There is no denying the fact that studying in another country has multiple benefits.With the change of transportations facility, travelling is easier today. In contrast, there are meny disadvantage in going abroad to complete studying. Both sides will be explained in this essay. On one hand, travelling to explore different nations and their way of teaching is good, firstly, to improve skills. Second, looking for the best university to explore veraity of majors and choosing the most suitable one to master. In addition, outside universities offer more structure and a higher ranking among world. For example, some countries are strong in one major, like Canada in the banking sector, whiche who intrested in this major can complete their degree and countinue his passion. On the other hand, the cost of living abroad is rising, and the country or the famliy have to spent hug amont of money. Moreover, schools acquire to have books and health assurance cover and also transportation costs, all of which can counterbute in droping then returns to the home nation. Also, being away from the support of relatives can affect the marks. For instance, dental shcools demande there student to collect data from patients, where they need to spend money on this, also git affected by stress related to this difficult situation. To conclude, there are goods and disadvantages of going abroad to study. I think those advantage outwegh the negative side. Exploring another country with full facilities and being ready to be alone, in a matter of following the dream is one of the biggest challenges that needs to be taken. It is easer with travel these day, not like old times.