In some countries, student pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pays for them. Do the advantages of governments paying for fees outweigh the disadvantages.

Governments pay for college fees in some countries, while other governments does not, and of course, there are advantages and disadvantages in this situation, such as everything in our lives does. In my opinion, the advantages completely outweigh the disadvantages, and I will discuss this in detail in the following paragraphs. First of all, education is the most essential thing in the world, and it is the minimum right for every individual to have. There are a lot of solid advantages in this situation, such as supporting education and people who have financial disabilities, so that each individual will have the opportunity to study, Also people's mental health would be just fine thinking about studying, and they are living in such a great country that would afford their children's studying fees. In addition, certificates taken from these universities would be the best compared to other universities. The disadvantages are slightly not found, since this is such a great thing to do, but the disadvantage that came in mind that it could be hard to be accepted in these kind of universities, since they can not afford each student, so, it has to be difficult. Also, the level of difficulty in studying in these universities would also be high. Due to this situation, students who want to be accepted should study and try hard. To conclude, governments who pays for their students are doing such a helpful and wonderful initiative, and the people’s preference will always be living in these kind of countries. People should be grateful for this opportunity offered by their country.