It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is more significant to spend money on a healthy life than on treating it after you are sick. From my perspective, although taking care of sick people is important, first of all, the government should pay attention healthy lifestyle, such as developing different types of sports, banned junk food. On the one hand, spending for healthy lifestyle is much more beneficial for the state. If the government in a country pays more attention to sports, encourages eating healthy and natural products, and organizes sport competitions, there will be fewer cases of disease in that country. For example, in recent years, sports have been developed, healthy eating and healthy lifestyle have been promoted, and laws have been passed in Uzbekistan, among people, different types of illnesses have dramatically decreased. On the other hand, investing in a healthy life is better for the future, but there are also diseases that are not related to a healthy lifestyle, such as hereditary diseases, birth defects and cancer. Therefore, the state should not stop treating people, in addition, the government should take more care of them, because they have rights as citizens. For example, developing countries such as Japan, the United States and France have been allocated money for ill people. In conclusion, although governments should continue funding medical treatment for sick people, greater investment in promoting a healthy lifestyle can help prevent many diseases and improve the overall well-being of society. Therefore, a balance should be maintained, with more emphasis placed on prevention rather than treatment.