Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? (Part 2)

Some individuals nowadays have wide varieties of alternatives. I partly agree with this statement due to several factors which are mentioned below. I believe that teenagers from prosperous families are more likely to choose their own pathways for their future,and my main incentive to do so is that teenagers from prosperous families attend better schools,courses,and other types of assistance throughout their development that enables them to succeed in their lives far more than those who don't really get to access those types of resources.Exemplifying this phenomenon, a study conducted in 2013 by Bruno et al. illustrates that the proportion of teenagers who got to attend Swiss boarding schools - schools that cost exorbitantly high for families with an average income per year- had three-times more success rate than teenagers who attended public schools. Bruno and his colleagues attribute this particular occurrence to the fact that teenagers who attended Swiss boarding schools choose their desired major in their universities more independently than those who didn't due to kinds of pressure from their families or other factors. I don't think teenagers from public schools or other relatively cheap educational institutions have the independent decision to choose their desired majors in their universities. A research concluded by Ramirez and colleagues shows that teenagers from particularly low-income households tend to choose their major based on their families decisions rather than their own desired field. This occurrence explains the fact that teenagers from relatively impoverished households which tend to choose not Unsplit the infinitive not to choose show examples their major not by themselves but their families have fewer options for their future fields than those who are from a more prosperous background. In conclusion, i think that every teenager has the right to decide their own future,and to ameliorate this particular situation, governments should make all types of schools tuition-free and accessible to every teenager irrespective of their background or family income.