Successful sportsmen can earn a great deal more than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Successful athletes can get a great deal more than others in essential professions. Many people believe that this is justified and fair, others think it's unfair. In my opinion, i think that well known athletes deserve the deals that they get and its not unfair. In this essay, i will discuss both views and explain my opinion. Firstly, well known and successful athletes can obtain great business deals more than individuals in other important fields. They earn these deals because of there popularity and fame, many youngsters take them as an role model. These contracts revolve around the sport that their known about. For example a football player would get a commercial agreement for advertising football shoes or clothing. Or a fitness influencer marketing for a supplement brand. They are chosen to be the public face of the brand because of their fame and approval among the world. On the other hand, many people think that its unfair that only the successful sportsmen are getting all the good deals, while others who might be even better than them are being ignored. They claim that people in other important fields should be able to earn such greate business deals as these sportsmen are getting. Many unknown individuals in other industry's are not getting the chance to express themselves and win these agreements. Moreover, many members of the society say that companies should showcase and provide opportunities for others in important sectors instead of only settling with these athletes. In contrast, i think that organizations partnering with well known successful athletes is fully justified and has many reasons. Firstly, they are taken as a role model in our society among many people. Secondly, these companies have the right to choose anyone to work with. Moreover, successful sportsmen have worked hard to reach what they accomplished so, they deserve these deals. In conclusion, i think that its fair for sportsmen to earn such great and valuable deals since they've worked hard to earn them.