some people say that ebook and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines . to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this fast pace era, technology has taken over on almost all aspects of living life. As the use of internet is increasing everyday that the traditional values are at risk such as newspapers and magazines. I would discuss about the reasons to use interent more and give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, Due to accessibily of internet, it has become more efficient to use a mobile phone for any kind of knowledge regarding any subject that physical books or papers no longer required. For example, certain apps related to any topic can be saved in the phone and it is so handy that one can open and read it wherever and whenever they want. Additionally, Majority of people like to explore something new everyday and internet is a source where you can get an unlimited knowledge and material, which also led them to prefer electronic books. For example, physical magazines have limited pages and sometimes it does not contain all the information but, on internet all the global news, and magazines are available. On the other hand, although internet is a way to get a significant information in a more efficient way but there is still percentage of people who tend to buy physical books rather than spending time on internet. For example, some people require to feel the book and they feel more comfortable by turning the pages while reading because it gives them the sense of fullfillment. Moreover, knowing the fact that news is still available on the internet, they still want to hold the newspaper in the morning with a cup of tea and also enjoys the flyers that comes with them. In Conclusion, the numerous benefits of technology and online sources of information can not be denied but the conventionals ways are reading cannot become extinct because these are more close to people in way of feeling and fullfillment