Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities ,which are played alone .To what exteny do you agree or disagree .

Activities practiced togetheir improve life skills better than those activities practiced alone. Alot argues that working togetheir enhances social skills and help in life improvement. Wheras, others claim that team work include alot of pressure and lacks dicipline and makes life skills worse not better. In my opinion, I strongly believe that team activities do teach people more life skills than playing alone. In recent years, alot of people tend to participate in social activities due to everything being online. As they can interact with teammates instead of spending time alone. In which, it enhances their communication skills and improves it since, they will go through alot of pressure or misunderstanding that will lead them into building a better character to face lives experinces. Moreover, peers are going to look after each as that will help in not only improving as a person but as a whole team. As an example, when I was at middle school i joined the basketball team, which was a memorable experincesince were I learned alot through by all of the communications that was made by my teammates which made me understand people better and be socialy aware of my suroundings. On the other hand, some tend to depend on themselves and their own experiences to improve instead of depending on others. As they feel that playing by themselves would give them the whole focus to be a better version instead of focusing on the harmony of a whole group with alot of misconeption. Besides, focusing on themselves would improve their skill such as dicpeline since they have no one to look after them which coulf make them people who takes themselves seriously and take control. As an example, alot of people take a break of others to focus on themselves to not get distracted by whoever so they can improve themselves. Overall, people who participate in social activities tent to have better life skills since they are already practicing social skill within their activities through their teammates which plays as a mock to the real life skills.