Some children receive almost no encouragement from their parents regarding their performance at school, while other children receive too much pressure from their over enthusiastic parents which can have a negative impact on the child. Why do you think some parents put too much pressure on their children to perform well at school? What do you think the role of a parent should be in their child’s education?

There is no deynig the fact that support the children is on of the important role, While it is a commonly held belief that provide the children by the right way and enguorge theim as well you will see the positive impact. There is also an argument that opposes. In my opinion, I consider that the parents has vital responsipillaty and must be aware how to deal and treat thiem spicaully on their education, Achually i observe a lot of sitotion the parents preauser their child which is this gonna destroyed his son. To begin with the main role should dad follow it. In other word, the parents are the main resource and absulatlly the energy and the pashion of childs take it from the parents, In addition the envirment of the home should not putting the massive loed over the children because as we know they may mading a lot of mestakes that is ok, For example, If they do not pass the exam. In conclusion, despite people having different views, What I belive that the personality and charectare of the chiled mading by the atittude and the way of treatment and as the dad you have to know how to know deal with any sitution because the chilled will facing the problims in their lifelong.