if the topic is this Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern era, people without a large sum of money child have been better prepare with dealing with the problems, while a child upbringing on a wealthy family are not well prepared. I disagree with this statement as my belief is that the status of the family is not the primary reason to prepare a child to solve problems. The two factors that help are through the experience in life and a person's mentality in the situation. Firstly, life experience prepares a child to solve the issue. Through a bad experience, a child can learn their mistake and try not to repeat the same mistakes again. For instance, if a child has faced failure early in their life and learning for that mistake, they resolve the issue. This experience helps them to solve any problem they face in their life. As a result, they are not afraid of their mistakes because they know it can be solved. Secondly, a strong mind and willpower can help solve problems. A positive and never-lose mentality of a person can help to fight against any issue they face. For example, a basketball player named Kobe Bryant has a mamba mindset, which prepares him to play against any player he faces because he has a strong mind that refuses to lose. This helps him to win multiple championship and in a interview he said that if you think in your mind you are the winner, you can overcome any situation. As a result, a strong and positive mental strength of a person helps them to overcome their problem. To conclude, the status of the family does not prepare a child to better appearance their problem but the participation and the mentality of the child help them solve their issue.