Some people think that cars are best way to travel in a city others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both pointsof view and give your opinion.

Transporting in urban cities has various ways some prefer biscyles and others prefer cars, and each has their own advantages. In recent days, some claim that cars are the most convinient option to be used, while others claim biscylces are the better option to be used around the city. In my opinion, bisycles are the best option in urban cities. Subsequently, biscylces are better for the environment escpecially in an urban-industrial city were it's already polluted enough, in which using biscyles would reduce the pollution in the area that throughout the time will help decrease the heat of the weather. Following that, cycling is a cardio sport that helps people to stay in shape and practice sports everyday through cycling. As an example, countries where bisycles are the main transportation like european countries are much more less polluted than those countrie that use cars. On the other hand, some prefer cars as it's easier and needs less effort and time to travel around. Escpecially in bad weather heat or rain, and while carying heavy stuff, in these cases cars are the best option to be used. As cars allow you to travel door-to-door, which has minimal to no effort and less time so people with busy schedules would prefer cars as they are more convinient option. For example, in places such as the middle east everyone rely on cars becuase of the heat and all places being far from each other so cars is the easier option for them. Overall, although cars are more practical and need less effort. I believe that bisycles are overall a better option for urban cities becuase of their health and environmental advantages.