Some people think that it is the responsibility of the government of the country to ensure a healthy lifestyle for its people, while others believe that individuals should be free to make decisions for their lifestyles. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are a controversial issue about government should register citizens to be more healthy lifeform. Although, some people claim that enforce the public through a law can solve any problem, I would firmly argue that wellness would be made via democracy. On the one hand, many people claim that enact a rule may individuals be more healthy life. In other words, most people's wellness is nation's reponsibility. For instance, many countries has a national health insurance, which keeping people check their body conditions reguraly. Thanks to this rule, a lot of illness, such as cancels, cardiovescular problems, respiritive issues can be detected earlier, before become serious problems. Therefore, People could expectation more extended life-expectancy. On the other hand, others consist that excessive rules could be decrease not only individuals life happiness but also their right. Indeed, there are variety jobs and people in a country. Some occupations unnecessary any pshycal activities, such as professors, accounters, and doctors. These professional workers play a important role in their position and demand great focus, even has no afford to do work-out. In conclusion, There are controversial dabates over whether or not gouvernments responsibility to the public. Some people consist that a intence regulation allows individuals more healthier. Nevertheless, I believe that too much enforcemetns results to invade of everyone's life.