In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. ause they will be T0 what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are two points of view about: printed newspapers, books, comics and so on; because of their availability in the internet space, and all of them with no charge at all or very affordable costs. I am agree in some extent with this statement. On the one hand, it is already a big tendency for moneys economy, presumably not only reading but watching as well. There is a perfect example, the Pixar produced an animatory movie about humans sedentary life-style and obesity; this movie called Wall-E, for me personally it is like a forecasting our future world, where nobody have a physicall books, because of modern technology. It should be noticed that people do not like reading anymore, because of many reasons, but I assume the social network app's addiction it is one of them; there is a specific terminology for this - brainrot, when people scrolling cheap content without time counting. Thereby, because of world tendency, people are more-and-more vulnerable to degredation instead of absorbing already available information On the other hand, there is a type of people who very conservative about it, those people do not want devices; on the contrary, they want the old life-style. In conclusion, it is remarkable that internet already replaced books and other print productions, but noticeable that their heritage is huge.