Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a variety of research has significantly spread worldwide, which is conducted by private companies. However, I firmly believe that, countries should shoulder them for their own benefits. In this essay, I will examine the advantages of this topic. Initially, the main benefit of controlling experiments by authorities leads to a prestigious reputation in the global arena. It leads to a significant growth in various fields, such as tourism, education and so on. To illustrate, in Germany, after significant growth in the engineering field, considerable engineer migration was recured to there. In this case, people tend to send their children abroad for their education. On the other hand, some medical breakthroughs, such as, vaccines and essential medicines, which were developed after government-controlled research, are more accessible, enabling their use without restrictions. To be more specific, it helps to inhibit the patent monopolies. Last but not least, when the investigation results in successful outcomes, countries obtain some significant economic returns. Consequently, it provides a positive monetary effect for society. Respectively, it impacts the welfare of citizenships, then, it leads to promote in order to doing exploration. To conclude, while non-public institutions play a massive role in modern science today. Moreover, I believe that collaboration with the authority encompass much better sides for a nation. Publicly funded experimentation not only improves a country's global renown and attracts youths or experts from other locations, but it, also, makes essential health products more reachable by blocking private patent monopolies. Ultimately, when they were managed scientific studies, the economic and social returns directly enhance the well-being of communities and encourage, further work.