Solar energy is becoming popular in many countries of the world because of its availability without any limit. Do the advantages of solar energy outweigh its disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that using energy resources helps to preserve the environment and development. While it is a commonly held belief that using solar energy is becoming common in many countries, this is because of its availability; there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view, and I believe that the advantages of solar energy outweigh its disadvantages. To begin with, the advantage of using solar power is available on most days. In other words, the sun is apparent nearly every day, and does not run out such as green house and fossil fuels. In addition, being environmentally friendly helps to reduce air pollution and carbon emissions, which cause global warming. This can help countries meet climate targets and reduce dependence on fossil fuels. For example, countries with high sunshine can generate electricity for many years. In contrast, the disadvantages of solar energy, high cost of purchasing and installing solar panels, which may not be affordable for some households. It is also an argument that energy storage systems reduce in cloudy days or at night, such as in London, which has cloudy weather almost every day, so it can not benefit from this. In conclusion,the advantages more than disadvantage. There are many advantages of using eco energy, the most importanat protect environment from air pollution and carbon emissions. However, there are some house could not using solary energy because the cost of buying solar panels is very expensive. Governments should begin investment in this project to preserve and protect enviroment to present and future generations to meet their own needs.