Many students graduate high school and then want to leave their country and study abroad. Give the advantages and disadvantages of going to a new country to study.

Studying abroad can be amazing for the students and also can be bad. Many students finish high school and then they want to leave their country and study overseas. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of going to a new country to study. The advantages of studying abroad is many. First, is meeting new people in a new country will help develop new skills like speaking to someone with different language or meeting people with different culture. Second, learning new cultures when students study outside from there country for example when the student live in Middle East then study outside to Europe. The student will see a different in culture and different in many things too. Lastly, better education for the student. When the students study outside they will see a different system of education and it probably be better. There many college that can help the student be good for example Harvard it is one of the best colleges in the world to develop the student to be better. The disadvantages of studying abroad is first, loneliness can be a problem for the student because they miss their country or there family or even their friends. Also it can be hard for them to make friends in a new country. Second, different Language between students can be hard to communicate and it can make the students feel sad or embarrassed. Also they can’t speak the language of the other students maybe they get bulled for it or made fun of it. Lastly, is high living costs can be a problem for the student and it can make them work a part time job to can afford living cost. Living costs can be like rent or food or the living cost in general. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are many reasons why studying overseas can be good for the student. However there are also some disadvantages of studying outside