Convenience food will become increasingly prevalent and replace by traditional food preparation. To waht extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Ready meals will completely replace traditional cooking. In my opinion, convenience food will become more and more popular due to busy lifestyles, and will replace classic cooking. On the one hand, Convenience food has seen a significant rise over the past year, gaining popularity for a variety of reasons. Firstly, due to the busy lifestyle many people tend to pick up ready meals that not need to be cooked.These meals only need to be microwaved which many students and workers love, because they dont take time and no cooking is required.These days, fast food restaurants are everywhere, offering tasty meals at very low prices that are perfect for working people trying to save money. On the other hand, these meals are replacing traditional cooking.Many individuals stopped buying cooking ingredients andinstead bought already cooked meals that saved them time and effort. Also, parents are purchasing pre cooked meals that require minimum preperation for their children lunchboxes.Frozen food such as chickennuggets, fries, and burgers are also being bought by parents shopping for their youngsters. Moreover, I think traditional food is being replaced by convenience food in our modern day society.Prepared meals saves so much time and actually tases good, wheras traditional cooking takes a lot of time and energy and might end up tasting bad.Today, supermarkts are filled with ready meals designed for all ages. In conclusion, convenience food is slowly replacing classic cooking. Ready meals are quick and easy to make, requiring minimal preparation time compared to traditional dishes that involve multiple steps and take longer.