Around the world, children learn English as a second language at school. However, in some places, they also learn at kindergarten (pre-school care, when children are aged two to five). Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of learning English at kindergarten.

There has been a controversial issue whether or not attending English kindergarten from a very young ages. While numerous people claim that it may result negative affect to individuals, others argue that learning forein languae from a young ages comes intensive strong point to them. One the on hand, many opponents say that exposure at a very young ages make them laguage confusion. In other words, a infant are still the stage of brain developement, which means they can not accept two languages at a time. In addition, few of them even experience of confusing which language is mother tongue. As a result, they often speaking words with mixture of both languages, making them hard to get along with many friends. On the other hand, a lot of proponents claim that attending a Englsih kindergarten helps children learring foreign language more effectively in the long run. To be more specific, the kids who educated English at a young ages may become significantly flent in English when they are grow up. Indeed, not only they have more chance to speak accurate accent and also less gammer mistakes. This is because, they already familiar with speak like natural speaker. Therefore, lots of parents want to admit their children to English Kindergarten at a very young ages nevertheless of excessive costs. In conclusion, it is true that admiting very young people to second language may result to confusion of languistic expression. However, it id evient that although there are little caos to young learers, I would firmly argue that the exposure of English from a child could learning it more effective and also reduce reluctance about accepting English.