some people think that it is a good idea all of employees to wear a uniform at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that it is a good idea of all employees to wear a uniform at work. I would be in favor of this opinion. First of all, wearing a uniform can create equality among workers. In addition, people face various situation during work. Above and beyond, it can help them to identify easily in the com Some individuals believe that it is good idea of all employees to wear a uniform at work. I would be in favor of this opinion. First of all, wearing a uniform can create equal among workers. In addition, people face various situations during work. Above and beyond, it assists them to identify easily in the company. For instance, in hospitals, shops and teahouses, humans can find staff easily when they need. Furthermore, it can help us to avoid confusion. On the other hand, if workers go somewhere with companies’ uniform, it brings benefits to the company. From my perspective, this is good way to prevent mess. The reason of this, when humans wear different clothes at work, it seems as disorder. Mainly, uniforms become the same colors. In conclusion, in my view, workers should wear uniform at work, it would be beneficial for staff and companies during work