Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think it has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

At present, modern technologies are becoming common in most workplaces around the world. Mainly, technologies play a crucial role in big companies. These technologies have changed the way us to communicate and work. For instance, computers are more used more than other devices. In addition, employees can do their tasks in a short time by modern technologies. For instance, meeting with their partners is becoming online. As a result, it replaces face-to-face meetings. In addition, it makes some tasks easier. On the other hand, there are disadvantages of using too much technologies. Also, these devices aren’t humans. They can make a mistake. Until someone notices mistakes, technologies don’t recognize. Caused by only 1 mistake, whole the company can be destroyed. Therefore, humans shouldn’t rely too much on technologies. Moreover, Modern devices can supply security the whole company like hidden cameras. From my perspective, the owner of the companies need to use modern tools for their security and counting the electronic salary. In conclusion, if some companies utilize technologies, they should checks the projects of devices to prevent big issues. In this way, it can be beneficial for workers.