People buy good products that work, therefore, advertising is unnecessary and is no more than a form of entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has been observed that people purchase the products. As a result, they say there is no need to advertising. From my perspective, I disagree with this because advertising is a key part of modern business and it will be analyzed in the following essay. Firstly, advertising creats a demand on products. If some companies has a new products or safe ingredients, they would tell their customers about it and aim to presuade people that buying a products will make them happier. Moreover, advertising inform us about the choices we have. For example, let's talk about food products while some customers have allergy of specific item or has diabetes, advertising will help them to know before buying and waste their money. Secendly, people enjoy adverts, especially if they use glamorous and successful people as a poster or brochure to advertise products. In addition, advertising should be regulated. Some companies it is illegal to advertise cigarette on television, which is good for children since they can easily influnce by advertisement. As a result, advertising become significant in the creative industry world. Because without advertising we have less choices. To conclude, I personally believe that advertisement is a positive impact and a form of modern art for people around the world. And it is required in free market economics.