People pend more and more of their time at home presently. What are the causes and effects of this development on people and society.

Nowadays people spend more and more time at home, and it could get you to a bad consicuense. The worth one, you will not even notise it. All of thise troubles came from the social media and internet. But how? Very siple. First of all, insted of talk with people in real life, you slowly shift them into the internet conversations. And then, you order more and more food online, without going to reustaran by yourself. The last but not least, you find a job where you can do task from your home, and it finaly turn your circle into the home. This type of life tranformation is much more usual then you could think. And it afect on you in very bad way. Not only phisicaly, but also mentaly. People became overwheighted. And with mental promlems like depression. Relationships betwen frends and famely members became cold. In conclusion, we don't notise the hiden evil among us. It's slowly destroy our lives. But, if we use it carefuly and with responsbility, our lives might be saved