Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school. Others, however, say that cooperation and teamwork skills are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that eductional institues should developed pupils in competitive way. While other argue that cooperation and teamwork skills are paramount for children. I personly believe the benefits driven from the later opinion are much valuble for individuals and society within and post school. Schools should provided young individuals with not only education for academic information but also teach manners, carefull since isn't cogintive thoughts yet. cancel (not allow) comparsion with other in ways weather sports or grade.. social exclusion and bullying. On the other hand, cooperation improve work efficiency and ensure hostlic while teamwork improve communication skills among members, problem solving.. However, this can't be met unless effective distribution of responsibilities.. relay on one person. For example, In conclusion, schools should provided a heatlhier environment for student fosters good manners including.. Conversely competition which work on self or harms the sucessfull.