Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that competition at workplace, at school and in daily life is a good thing, while others think that we should try to work together, rather than competing each other. I believe that competing with others gives more opportunity to get encouragement or high achievements in every fields of life. On the one hand, cooperating with everyone leads to peaceful and friendly atmosphere, where no one does not want to be better or develop their skills. For instance, if individuals work together, they will achieve their goals and there does not matter in which field it is. Moreover, they help to everyone and try to be useful for other. However, in the place, where people do not have any competing atmosphere, they will not get high results or improve themselves in exact skill, because their do not have any reason to do this. Thus, cooperating is good thing, when it is about helping others not reaching high goals. On the other hand, in my opinion, competing with others is more beneficial than cooperating due to high achievements and motivation. When people compete with each other, they will try to do their best and motivate themselves through others achievements. For instance, at work and at school every employees and students compete with each other, to get high scores or get improvement in their career. Loosing help them to work harder and beat others, primarily, because of they will get some kind of purpose to reach. Furthermore, in daily life individuals try to be best in cycling, in cooking, and even in playing games just to be at the top of rate. As a result, competing is essential thing in our life, which helps to encourage and get motivation to be high achievers. In conclusion, while someone think that competing is a useful thing in every spheres of life, others argue that we should to cooperate with others. I believe that competing with others is a good idea, primarily due to encouraging and trying to their best.