As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowsaday, the numer of people use technologies for suppor thier life in every way. And, its quite of effecient result, that the reason why they rely on it. I firmly agree regarding the capacity of human thining will decline by using GPS, smartphone, and AI-powered tool, which will be discuss in this essay. According to our dairy life, we are using smartphone to access our information, also storage our important data on it. For instance, iPhone can help you remeber about your username, and password to log in any application on the phone. So, you no need to remember much thing, just let it automatic to do for you. Moreover, GPS will provide the direction where the place is, by put your destination then it will directly show the direction, either suggest short cut route, or avoid toll. Thus, the device assit you a lot in our routine. Morover, intelligent AI has been used for find out the answer what we would like to know. It almost alike the expert of anything, whenever we have a problem, and need to solve it as fast as we can, we will priority use it. The result is quite accurate, also helpful. Some people believe all the in formation without second though, or analysis. Hence, should be aware while using AI, it is just a tool collect all data in the internet not the expert about something. In conclusion, technologies aid us alot of thing, even in school, work place, or life. They actually have ton of the benefit if we use in appropriate and in moderation. Therefore, the more we rely on digital tool the more you loose abilities of thinking. Somtimes, balance implement will be better.