In many countries paying for things using mobile phones (cell phone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

In modern society, thecnology is become a third arm that we can not live without it. One of them is mobile phones. Nowadays, the number of using mobile phones apps to pay is matter. There are a plenty of pros and cons, which will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, people use phone to pay everything because it is conveniet. We are all link our either debit card, or credit card via the phone. So, when you need to pay, just one tap, then you will all set. Moreover, if you have digital watch such as Apple watch, or Sumsung watch, it is also connect with your card, you can use them to tap for paying. Thus, the main reason of using the gadget because they are handy, and campact. On the other hand, this development has drawbacks also, For example, all devices need battery without this. it is useless. So, you still need the physical card for an unexpected circumstance. Furthermore, in these days the invention is growing to fast, it is not everyone that know how to pay via phone espacially old generation such as boomer gen, or gen-x. Hence, the shop still has to have choice for customer to choose either card, or cash. In conclusion. some negative sides, developments increasing too fast will effect the people who is low technology. But, friendly application design can solve this problem. The positive sides of it outweight them with support our daily life by using only one gadget.