is it better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheater clothes .

There is an ongoing debate about whether it is better to have few high end clothes, or to have many cheaper ones. In my case I completely agree with having few good ones is the better choice. As it offers the best overall quality in every single section. Additionally, individuals assume the more money it costs, the more fashionable it is. Having such a quality is one of the most significant roles of most clothings. As it makes close contact with human skin, leaving rash marks, redness or itchyness would be burden to whoever is wearing it. And that is deeply embedded with how good and natural is the material plus it's origin. From my experience after wearing cheap, unreliable piece of clothe uncomfortable feeling kicks in. Even though people still creates outstanding outfits with so called cheaper clothes it is inevitable that fashion peaks goes to the money at the end. Biggest stars or sport personalities are often seen wearing top notch clothing brands such as gucci, prada and LV. Nowadays even the young people attempts to imitate them by closely copying the brands of thier clothes, most importantly the high end fashion sense. For example, when some celebrities like Cristiano Ronaldo dresses with a nice suit or outfit from a big clothing companies whoever sees it as mesmerizing is likely to replicate what is was to it's minute detail. To sum up, more expensive the cloth is more noticable the advantage it has by quality and it's overall beauty.