Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is common belief that planting trees in urban areas where has more open places plays crucial role in development rather than having more constructions. This essay also agrees with this initiative, because it reduces air pollution so they are good for health and makes citie's condition better for future generation. The primary reason why growing plants is important for towns is that the condition of the cities at all. Trees in towns and cities make air cleaner, fresh, give shade in hot weather, and make daily life more pleasant. Open green spaces also helps people walk, rest, and spend their free time with family. So they are good for health and stress. Fresh air in cities brings positive mood for residents and reduces some health issues. For example, it is proven by so many researchers which is conducted research about air pollution. They believed that when people breathe deeply clean air, their heart automatically come to normal condition because of fresshness of the air. The second main reason why this approach is vital that the whole state of the urban areas. Trees help the city in the long term because they can reduce noise, support birds and other small animals, and lower the heat in built-up areas. This makes cities more healthy and better for future generations. For instance, how people in present days care about towns, as far as it is better for future local people of the city. They will live in pure and fresh areas. In conclusion, this essay believes that planting trees should be encouraged because it brings benefits for quality of the air and health residents and also it leaves well-cared city for future generations.