The limited budgets of governments, especially those in developing countries, are better spent on health and education than on employment-generating projects. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, normal people are facing problems such as lack of employment, insufficient education, and lack of health care. To solve these problems, most governments are trying to spend their budget resloving the health and education problems rather than the employment problems. While providing better health and education systems can help citizens' life and death problem, employment -generating projects are sometimes more important than the health and education because it is related to countries' economy. On the one hand, health and education problems are directly related to citizens' life and death. Recently, in many countries, significant decline of number of doctors and spaces in emergency room is the most urgent problem. People cannot treated properly in golden time which casues serious side effects later. For example, most of emergency rooms in many countires are not receiving enough patients because there are no doctors in hospital. As a result, it often leads people to end thier lives outside of the hospital. On the other hand, employment is sometimes more necessary than health and education. Lack of employment is connected to countries ' economy status. If there are no enough workers in nation, the government cannot afford enough money which can casue another problems such as insufficent amount of education. For example, during the great depression in Europe and America, lack of employment caused serious economy problems, inflation, and mass deaths due to poverty. Therefore, lack of employment can cause not only economic problems but also some other side effects such as insuffienct education. To solve these problems, government has to bring more emplyment-generating projects. To conclude, either health and education or employment problems are significant in all countries. Although health and education problems can be prioritize because it is directly related to normal people's life and death, lack of employment is sometimes more urgent and important beacuse it can cause serious economic problems.