Prevention is better than cure – researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

There is no denying the fact that prevention is more important than treatment. While it is commonly held belief that spend more time on exercises is better than going to hospital to get treatment. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that spend time on doing exercises on the gym or the garden is much better than only receive treatment or taking medicaton. To begin with, taking care yourself by investing in your health it will reduce the time going to the clinic. In other words, most of the time the patient who is visted the doctor need only doing exercises In addition, doing cardio or runing long or short distance will cost less by not vested the hospital. For example, Research shows that most patient who did training and breathing exercises visted the hospital less than the patient how is depend on the medication only. Antoher point to consider, the society playing important role in th lifestyl. it also possible to say that doing exercises with group will help the people and enjoy the time together. Moreover, train with friends can make you dicplane. For instance, Going to the gym with group can also improve your body they can give you the weakness you have. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that prevention is much better than tratment and only take medication or depend on the doctor diagnosis.