Some people say that children should be involved in making schools' rules. Some argue that adults should be in charge of making rules. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

School rules are made to insure that the education process runs smoothly. While some individuals argue that puplis should be engaged in school regulations, others believe that formation should be relay on adults solely. I firmly agree with the second view as children lack to coginative thinking so that they are not able to contribute in such critical tasks. On the one hand, children' opinions are paramount in rule making since they give insight of how they thinking and dealing with different situation. This action will comprises an additional angles, also fosters them to be more responsible. Consequantly, buliding them to be future leader rather than rules followers. However, younger usually can not be biased so that it wouldn't be best thing to immediate involve in such decission. For example, in term of dress code, student tend to vote to dress freely. On the other hand, adults, which they have years of experiences, ideals to have the compelete control on making rules because they more aware by the consequences and solve problems effectively. For instance, in terms of dress code, which normally found to eliminate both distraction may occurs from dressing up focus and social pressure. In conclusion, although involving schoolers in making rule will make them more diciplines and complies to guidlines, I resure that should be an adult's responsiblity.