Many people argu that in order to improve educational quality. High school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it wll lead to losss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both vies and give your Opinion.

Many people argued that to developing and clariflying their skill, student should allow to give some feedback to their professors. Other believe that respectfull and discipline will be negative in the classroom. It seems to me that a child shoud have their own choices to improve and challenging themselve without madatory in educational. To begin with, people are considering about educational quality should be developing by composuly. Moreover, any order to improve in educated will not encourage and supported in my point of view. Additionally, it seems negatives impacts than positive result in the future. For instance, improving by order will arrogant because their must get lots of pressure. which may honder their developement social skill in the long run. On the other hand, to encourage a schooling people to make criticism and comments oon their teachers. Other people believe that, it will lead to all children lossing repect and discipline. As my concern, it seems negative impact to their career in the future. Foe example, they might fall under the impression that the discipline and reagarding to others. Moreover, they will lack of their onw live ot living in the society. To sum up, order to educatioinal quality and ecourage students to make comment and criticism even to their teacher in the classroom are leading to lack of respect and discipline. As a result, children will be arrogant and they will can not clarifying their skill. From my perspective, children shoul have their voice to make a challenge themselve from their own.