Many parents put pressure on their children to get high grades in school. Many people think this is a great idea and others think it is not a good idea. Give reasons why parents do this and do you think this is a positive idea or a negative idea.

Nawadays many of students graduate from high school.Some students get high greeds and others get lower.Some views see that the parents play a huge role in their children’s greeds and, others see it not. While, both of views have a significant point. In general, put any pressure on any on is a negative idea it cannot helps any one to achieve their goals but, there is a case just with parents and their kids it be a positive idea.Some students feel better when their parents took to them. These is going to increase their grades. Moreover,when parents tell their children to study hard this might be an important think, but it has a lot of disadvantages because students cannot know what is better for them. On the other hands, liveing student without pressure it really nice think because student will feel more relax.they can control themselves, this will make their life has balance between joy and school.But in this case parents should control their children wisely. In short, put students in pressure is like a coin.It has good side and bad side.I see that we must benefit from the good side and avoid the bad side.