some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides ans give your own opinion

In this contemporary era, cultural and traditional values plays a pivotal role in connecting our youth with their historical background and customs. While some say that traditional values are imperative for our future generations, others argue that tourism is the one and the only way to support nation economically as well as serving cultural values over the worldwide. This essay will intent both views in the upcoming paragraphs with some revelent examples and an appropriate conclusion. To commence with there are multifarious benefits of earning tourism revenue by introducing our ancestral values and archeological importance. Firstly, although every country posses uniques history and rituals, nations are always mostly attracts towards others. Because, they want to know more about others and want to explore their uniqueness, eventhough they are already rich with cultural diversity. For example, in India there are numerous extra ordinary uniqueness in terms of ancient tools, civilization and ancestral literature that attracts foreigners. Unless, it displays it's speciality several developing do not get opportunity to support its tourism to country's economic. Therefore, undoubtedly, cultural uniqueness is considered as imperative for nations growth. However, some folks share tourism's detrimental effects towards its cultural importance. They believe that I will not only invite western culture in their homeland, but also face foreign influence on their upcoming generation. Whether this happens in continuity, it affects our own moral values and principles as western customs are completely distinct from our religious cultural backgrounds and we have to save our old superstitious from this globalization. Therefore, tourism not only bring economic development but also invites western culture in our country and it will affect our young generation negatively. To conclude, i believe that since western influence has severe effects on our country's diversity but it also supports country's development economics which will help our nation from all kind of crisis such as unemployment and instability. Thus it plays a significant role in upgrading our Home country with uncountable amenities and support.