some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

We can agree that you can decide the way you earn money, for some people they like being business men and working for them self, there is also the kind of individuals that like working for a firm. We will be discussing both views in this essay. First of all, working for yourself has many advantages, like the idea of not having some one above me, to be more clear you can be the boss of yourself, another idea is that you will be working for your own money not others, that can be a quick way to get rich, for instants my father used to be an employee, then he quit and started his on business, and he succeed. For me I intend to do the same by opening my own coffee place. Secondly, ther might be few negativity in the business industry, like the risk in it, or the fact that it has no guarentee like a company job. Being self-employee could affect you with anixity, and would make think all day and not having peace of mind, for example there is a book that I read speaks about anixity and it says that business men who does not solve there thinking problems die at an average age of 46 which is terraifing. In conclusion, to be a self-employed, you must have the right state of mind, not any one can handle the pressure, some crowd are ment to be employed in a firm, that when they are at thier finest.