Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, typical talent shows among people have been popular. While people believe that this kind of shows may give beneficial for whom finding skilled individuals, other still consider that it is just entertainment. In my perspective, television medias might actually want to attract skilled person, while they also obtain the popularity from the shows of them. In the beginning, television shows are related with the entertainment, which make joy for people. However, the televised talent shows may truly give opportunity to people who have unique skill that can be shown to majority. This sort of breakthrough may highly affect the number of unemployment in such a region. For example, there is a certain tv shows in my country that literally help children under the age to show their talents, such as dancing, singing, painting and so ono. This actually be helpful for them because some local art industries may look after them and may give them an offering. On the other hand, in fact, most people believe that these talent shows are just entertainment, not more, because normally, all of television shows are just not real and pure entertainment. Therefore, sometimes people do not believe about how talented people are invited to the shows or is it true that they are actual people who need coverage from art industries. In conclusion, while television industry may believe that they have commitment to society, most people still consider that the talents are just entertain people.