Some people believe team sports prepare children for working life. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argue that team sports can prepare children for professional life. However, others believe that there factors more important for working life. In my opinion, both views are equally important, but sports can build essential skills that require for professional success. On the one hand, it believed by some people that team sports prepare young people for working life. In fact, sports teach children important skills such as discipline, communication, and teamwork. Although academic degree and experience are important as well, you cannot argue the importance of sports for a long run. A study published by New York University in 2023 concluded that students that participate in sport activities showed a significant success later in life. Therefore, sports build essential skills that prepare children for professional career. On the other hand, other people argue that physical activities like sports cannot prepare children for working life. In other words, they claim that academic degree and experience in specific field lead to understand the working life more than sports. Furthermore, without a high degree, you cannot prepare students for important working environment. As a result, there are more important factors to prepare pupils for real working life. In conclusion, it is believed by some people sports can easily prepare children for future jobs, while others disagree and say that experience and knowledge are more important for working life. In my opinion, I believe that sports learn children how to cooperate with others and how to deal with pressure.